Home    Fees   Uniform    Hall Hire    Contact Port Starboard Scouts Venturers Links
    Calendar    Committee 

 

 

It is expected that every parent should have at least one job during the time that your child is in Scouting.
If you see a job below that suits you, please feel free to contact our Group Leader or Committee Chairman, and they will help get you started.

Position Name Email Contact
Group Leader Steve Dean
Committee Chairman    Roger Osborne
Secretary Vanessa McCulloch
Treasurer Dave Richards
Hall Bookings Elaine Sheppard
Building and Gear Maintenance    
Minor Hall Maintenance        
Gear Steward    
Fundraising Sub-Committee
Fundraising Committee Chairman Johno Burke
Fundraising Grants Submissions Tjinta Pearce-Donald tjintapearse@hotmail.com
Section Leaders
Cub Leader - Port Pack Louise Crowther akela@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Jill Murray
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Erin Gibbs erin@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Graham Gibbs graham@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Mark Thornton mark@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Mick Harries michaelh@bayviewseascouts.com.au
 
Cub Leader - Starboard Pack (Akela) Jenny Hermann
Assistant Cub Leader - Starboard Pack Andrew Gilmore
Assistant Cub Leader - Starboard Pack Simone Yakich simone@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Starboard Pack David Wickham dave@bayviewseascotus.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Starboard Pack Ben Thomas ben@bayviewseascouts.com.au
     
Scout Leader Michael Charlton
Assistant Scout Leader Bob Muir
Assistant Scout Leader Pari Irani pari@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Scout Leader Col Moran
Assistant Scout Leader Vanessa Osborne vanessa@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Scout Leader Craig Douglas
Assistant Scout Leader Lisa Shaw lisa@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Scout Leader Karen Cormack karen@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Venturer Leader Steve Dean
Assistant Venturer Leader Pete Dean pete@bayviewseascotus.com.au
Assistant Venturer Leader Evelyn Heal evelyn@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Venturer Leader Andy Bailes
Assistant Venturer Leader Rod Bennett
 
Copyright 2003-2018 Scouts Australia, NSW Branch, 1st Bayview Sea Scouts

Last modified: Monday, 10. December 2018